Board Members

GPRA BOARD
President: Melody Imburg president@ginterpark.org
Vice-President: Norma Murdoch-Kitt
Secretary: Robyn Houser-Bridges secretary@ginterpark.org
Treasurer: Julie O’Kelly treasurer@ginterpark.org
Immediate Past President: Susan Rebillot

Committee Chairs

COMMITTEES
Membership: Carrie Vuori membership@ginterpark.org
Communications: Susan Rebillot communications@ginterpark.org
Member-at-Large 1 Candace Blydenburgh
Member-at-Large 2 Shawn Smith
Planning & Zoning: Stephen Weisensale zoning@ginterpark.org
District Rep Chair:

Prudence Justis

804-837-6051

districtrepschair@ginterpark.org

Public Safety:

Traffic Safety:

Mary Ann Batsche

Jonathan Oliver

publicsafety@ginterpark.org

traffic@ginterpark.org

Welcome Team Susie Burtch, Carrie Vuori
Beautification and Tree Team Co-chairs, Beautification,, Daniel Lawrence, Steve Welton; Tree Team, Susan Rebillot, Teresa Davis

beautification@ginterpark.org

 

Events/Social Prudence Justis, Melissa Oefelein Events@ginterpark.org
Newsletter: Anne Thorn, 353-9363 news@ginterpark.org
Advertising: Dave Foster Advertising@ginterpark.org
Website: Susan Rebillot SEE COMMUNIATIONS

District Reps

Please include your address and contact information when emailing District Reps. Thank you!
N1: Sally Brown districtn1@ginterpark.org
N2: OPEN
N3: OPEN
DISTRICT E
E1: Leslee Oliver districte1@ginterpark.org
E2: Matt Benson districte2@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT S
S1: Harry Chargois districts1@ginterpark.org
S2: Sarah Bergh districts2@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT W
W1: Sidney Bland districtw1@ginterpark.org
W2: John Marriner districtw2@ginterpark.org
W3: Becca Rosner districtw3@ginterpark.org