Board Members

GPRA BOARD
President: Prudence Justis president@ginterpark.org
Vice-President: Julianne Condrey vicepresident@ginterpark.org
Secretary: Margee Smither secretary@ginterpark.org
Treasurer: Julie O’Kelly treasurer@ginterpark.org
Immediate Past President: Norma Murdoch-Kitt pastpresident@ginterpark.org

Committee Chairs

COMMITTEES
Ways and Means Committee Chair: Kathie Avery finance@ginterpark.org
Membership: Open membership@ginterpark.org
Communications: Susan Rebillot communications@ginterpark.org
Member-at-Large: Open member_at_large@ginterpark.org
Shawn Smith member_at_large@ginterpark.org
Planning & Zoning: Stephen Weisensale zoning@ginterpark.org
Social Chair: Maggie Stewart programs@ginterpark.org
Public Safety: Rob Smith, III safety@ginterpark.org
Welcome: Susie Burtch welcome@ginterpark.org
Beautification: Co-chairs Steve Welton and
Susan Rebillot
beautification@ginterpark.org
Events: OPEN Events@ginterpark.org
Newsletter: Anne Thorn, 353-9363 sannethorn@aol.com
Advertising: Prudence Justis Advertising@ginterpark.org
Website: Jan Smoot Webmaster

District Reps

DISTRICT N
N1: Sally Brown districtrepnorth@ginterpark.org
N2: Anu Nadu-McCown districtrepnorth@ginterpark.org
N3: Trevor Dickerson districtrepnorth@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT E
E1: Gwen Davis districtrepeast@ginterpark.org
E2: Jessica Rexroat districtrepeast@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT S
S1: Mark Clark districtrepsouth@ginterpark.org
S2: David Lamson-Keene districtrepsouth@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT W
Co-Chair, W1: Sidney Bland districtrepchair@ginterpark.org
Co-Chair, W2: John Marriner districtrepchair@ginterpark.org
W3: Ginter Place only Dave Karns