Board Members

GPRA BOARD
President: Prudence Justis president@ginterpark.org
Vice-President: Susan Rebillot SEE COMMUNICATIONS
Secretary: OPEN secretary@ginterpark.org
Treasurer: Julie O’Kelly treasurer@ginterpark.org
Immediate Past President: Norma Murdoch-Kitt pastpresident@ginterpark.org

Committee Chairs

COMMITTEES
Ways and Means Committee Chair: Kathie Avery finance@ginterpark.org
Membership: Judy Gail Johnson membership@ginterpark.org
Communications: Susan Rebillot communications@ginterpark.org
Member-at-Large 1 Candace Blydenburgh member_at_large1@ginterpark.org
Member-at-Large 2 Shawn Smith member_at_large2@ginterpark.org
Planning & Zoning: Stephen Weisensale zoning@ginterpark.org
Social Chair: OPEN social@ginterpark.org
Public Safety: Rob Smith, III safety@ginterpark.org
Welcome: Susie Burtch welcome@ginterpark.org
Beautification: Co-chairs Steve Welton and OPEN beautification@ginterpark.org
Events: OPEN Events@ginterpark.org
Newsletter: Anne Thorn, 353-9363 sannethorn@aol.com
Advertising: Prudence Justis Advertising@ginterpark.org
Website: Susan Rebillot SEE COMMUNIATIONS

District Reps

DISTRICT N
N1: Sally Brown districtn1@ginterpark.org
N2: Anu Nadu-McCown districtn2@ginterpark.org
N3: OPEN districtn3@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT E
E1: Gwen Davis districte1@ginterpark.org
E2: Jessica Rexroat districte2@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT S
S1: Maggie Stewart districts1@ginterpark.org
S2: Sarah Bergh districts2@ginterpark.org
DISTRICT W
Co-Chair, W1: Sidney Bland districtw1@ginterpark.org
Co-Chair, W2: John Marriner districtw2@ginterpark.org
W3: Ginter Place only Dave Karns dave.ginterplace606@gmail.com